Finding Street Art in Georgia

Finding street art in Georgia … lucky, it isn’t hard to do. And it only adds character to an already vibrant cultural center. Last week, I posted some *heavenly landscape shots of my recent trip to Tbilisi. Here are some favorite art scenes from same that heart-stealing adventure.

loveishere_georgia_artlove is here

georgia_art_cat

Georgian_Script_Artwishing I spoke Georgian

Georgian_Art_Catoutside an orthodox church

georgia_art_heartheart in hand

I saw this street art six months ago, when I visited Tbilisi in December 2016 (and posted it here). It stuck with me. So I was delighted when I came across it again during my recent trip. Last time, I saw it at dawn. Here it is again, this time at dusk.

Georgia_waves_fence.jpgwaves

2 thoughts on “Finding Street Art in Georgia

Leave a Reply

